110824 Why did Choi Siwon run away from Choi Minsoo?

24 Agu

August 24, 2011 at 12:39 AM | Posted in News/Rumors, Pictures/Videos, Shiwon, Wonderboys | 4 Comments

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Super Junior’s handsome Choi Siwon confessed that he once ran away from actor Choi Minsoo.

On August 23rd’s episode of SBS’s ’Strong Heart‘, the members of Super Junior came on as guests, delighting the audience with their wit and hilarity.

During the shoot, MC Lee Seung Gi said, “I saw Choi Minsoo a few times while I was at Hakdong Intersection“. He added, “I looked around to see if they were doing some construction ’cause I heard loud noises, but it was Choi Minsoo on his motorcycle making doo-doo-doo sounds as he passed by.

The audience laughed over this funny image of the actor, but they cracked up even further when Choi Siwon revealed, “I saw Choi Minsoo around that area also. I was thinking if I should greet him or not, but I ran away as soon as I saw an ax sitting in his car.

Choi Minsoo then hurriedly explained that his car was made for driving in the mountains, and that the ax was there for emergency uses only.

Source + Photo: TV Report via Naver
Translated by: allkpop
Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by: reneee

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Tinggalkan Balasan

